Done with filming!

great news everyone, i’ve finished filming! I’m very proud of my crew and cast, because it’s going to turning out amazing! As of now I am in post production and putting this all together. I am right on schedual for the release on June 14, a Sunday. I’m most especially excited to enter the film into… Wait for it… 9 film festivals + many more. It doesn’t mean I may get an award, but it’s a great way to get the word out if I do:) And I need YOUR help! Spread the word as much as you can about the film, and most importantly spread the word of child abuse awareness. Child abuse is a horrific thing that children all over the world have to endure, and to spread awareness of what it can do, its up to YOU to help:) 

Leave a Reply

